*SOLD OUT* Non-Swim Summer Crash Course

*SOLD OUT* Non-Swim Summer Crash Course - Summer-Non-Swim-Crash-Course
£30.00

Welcome to Sandford Parks Lido Swim School!

The non-swimmer lessons run for one week at 09:00-9:30 from Monday to Friday.

Join us for the 5-session course where swimmers will grow in confidence and competence within our fun focused swimming lessons.

Dates:

  • Monday 30th May-Friday 3rd June - sold out!
  • Monday 25th July- Friday 29th July - sold out!
  • Monday 1st Aug-Friday 5th Aug - sold out!
  • Monday 8th Aug-Friday 12th Aug - sold out!
  • Monday 15th Aug - Friday 12th Aug - sold out!
  • Monday 22nd Aug-Friday 26th Aug - sold out!

*To be added to the waiting list, please email swimlessons@sandfordparkslido.org.uk with your desired swim level and preferred dates*


    Available Dates